You are viewing the 2012-2013 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & Scores
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 03/26/13 Saucon Valley4 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Wed 03/27/13 Pen Argyl3 @ Northwestern2 3:45pm
Wed 03/27/13 Palisades3 @ Salisbury10 3:45pm
Wed 03/27/13 Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor11 4:00pm
Wed 03/27/13 Southern Lehigh6 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 03/27/13 Palmerton3 @ Catasauqua2 4:15pm
Tue 04/02/13 Bangor14 @ Palmerton5 4:00pm
Tue 04/02/13 Northwestern12 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 04/02/13 Salisbury9 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Tue 04/02/13 Wilson12 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 04/02/13 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 04/03/13 Catasauqua1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 04/04/13 Salisbury6 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Fri 04/05/13 Palmerton2 @ Northwestern12 4:00pm
Fri 04/05/13 Northern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl11 4:00pm
Fri 04/05/13 Saucon Valley3 @ Wilson14 4:00pm
Fri 04/05/13 Palisades3 @ Southern Lehigh13 4:00pm
Fri 04/05/13 Bangor1 @ Catasauqua6 4:15pm
Mon 04/08/13 Northwestern7 @ Bangor13 4:00pm
Mon 04/08/13 Pen Argyl4 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Mon 04/08/13 Northern Lehigh3 @ Catasauqua11 4:00pm
Mon 04/08/13 Wilson0 @ Salisbury10 4:00pm
Mon 04/08/13 Southern Lehigh11 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Mon 04/08/13 Palisades2 @ Notre Dame G.P.10 4:00pm
Wed 04/10/13 Bangor7 @ Pen Argyl15 4:00pm
Wed 04/10/13 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Wed 04/10/13 Southern Lehigh0 @ Salisbury11 4:00pm
Wed 04/10/13 Saucon Valley0 @ Palisades12 4:00pm
Wed 04/10/13 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 04/11/13 Salisbury11 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 04/11/13 Wilson0 @ Northwestern7 4:00pm
Mon 04/15/13 Bangor5 @ Palisades11 4:00pm
Mon 04/15/13 Northern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley8 4:00pm
Mon 04/15/13 Palmerton2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Mon 04/15/13 Catasauqua14 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Mon 04/15/13 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury9 4:00pm
Mon 04/15/13 Northwestern2 @ Southern Lehigh12 4:00pm
Wed 04/17/13 Saucon Valley5 @ Bangor12 4:00pm
Wed 04/17/13 Notre Dame G.P.13 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 04/17/13 Wilson13 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Wed 04/17/13 Salisbury8 @ Northwestern0 4:00pm
Wed 04/17/13 Palisades8 @ Pen Argyl7 4:00pm
Wed 04/17/13 Southern Lehigh6 @ Catasauqua0 4:15pm
Fri 04/19/13 Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Fri 04/19/13 Northern Lehigh4 @ Wilson8 4:00pm
Fri 04/19/13 Catasauqua2 @ Salisbury7 4:00pm
Fri 04/19/13 Northwestern5 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Fri 04/19/13 Pen Argyl6 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Fri 04/19/13 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh2 7:00pm
Sat 04/20/13 Southern Lehigh3 @ Pen Argyl0 1:00pm
Mon 04/22/13 Wilson4 @ Bangor10 4:00pm
Mon 04/22/13 Southern Lehigh13 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 04/22/13 Salisbury6 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 04/22/13 Saucon Valley6 @ Northwestern3 4:00pm
Mon 04/22/13 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Mon 04/22/13 Palisades3 @ Catasauqua7 4:15pm
Tue 04/23/13 Palisades5 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 04/23/13 Saucon Valley7 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 04/24/13 Northern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury10 4:00pm
Wed 04/24/13 Palmerton6 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Wed 04/24/13 Catasauqua12 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Wed 04/24/13 Northwestern4 @ Notre Dame G.P.12 4:00pm
Wed 04/24/13 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh10 7:00pm
Wed 04/24/13 Pen Argyl2 @ Wilson5 7:00pm
Fri 04/26/13 Bangor22 @ Northern Lehigh14 4:00pm
Fri 04/26/13 Catasauqua12 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Fri 04/26/13 Northwestern4 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Fri 04/26/13 Salisbury12 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Fri 04/26/13 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Fri 04/26/13 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Sat 04/27/13 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Catasauqua6 1:00pm
Mon 04/29/13 Southern Lehigh7 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 04/30/13 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury12 4:00pm
Tue 04/30/13 Pen Argyl5 @ Catasauqua1 4:15pm
Wed 05/01/13 Northwestern5 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Wed 05/01/13 Pen Argyl0 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 05/01/13 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Salisbury7 4:00pm
Wed 05/01/13 Wilson4 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Wed 05/01/13 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 05/01/13 Catasauqua2 @ Bangor6 7:00pm
Thu 05/02/13 Palisades5 @ Wilson11 4:00pm
Thu 05/02/13 Palmerton2 @ Bangor4 7:00pm
Fri 05/03/13 Northern Lehigh5 @ Northwestern6 4:00pm
Mon 05/06/13 Bangor5 @ Northwestern6 4:00pm
Mon 05/06/13 Palmerton2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Mon 05/06/13 Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Mon 05/06/13 Catasauqua14 @ Northern Lehigh5 at Bryfogle Park in Berlinsville 7:00pm
Mon 05/06/13 Salisbury1 @ Wilson3 7:00pm
Mon 05/06/13 Saucon Valley2 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Tue 05/07/13 Palmerton8 @ Northern Lehigh9 (Suspended from 4/10/13) 3:30pm
Tue 05/07/13 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Tue 05/07/13 Palisades3 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Thu 05/09/13 Northwestern4 @ Catasauqua5 4:15pm
Fri 05/10/13 Wilson3 @ Notre Dame G.P.11 4:00pm
Fri 05/10/13 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 7:00pm
Fri 05/10/13 Salisbury5 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Tue 05/14/13 Colonial League Semi-Finals at Limeport 4:00pm
Tue 05/14/13 Colonial League Semi-Finals at Limeport 7:00pm
Thu 05/16/13 Colonial League Finals at Limeport 7:00pm