You are viewing the 2012-2013 archive of To visit the current year, visit
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
Girls Soccer
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & Scores
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/04/12 Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 09/06/12 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Notre Dame E.S.1 4:00pm
Mon 09/10/12 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Wed 09/12/12 Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Fri 09/14/12 Northwestern5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Thu 09/20/12 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 4:00pm
Mon 09/24/12 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 09/26/12 Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Fri 09/28/12 Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 10/03/12 Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Northern Lehigh0 6:45pm
Thu 10/04/12 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Mon 10/08/12 Salisbury4 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/12 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Moravian Academy1 3:45pm