You are viewing the 2012-2013 archive of To visit the current year, visit
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
Girls Tennis
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & Scores
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 08/22/12 Notre Dame E.S.5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Mon 08/27/12 Pen Argyl4 @ Notre Dame E.S.1 4:00pm
Wed 08/29/12 Notre Dame E.S.3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 08/30/12 Notre Dame E.S.3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Wed 09/05/12 Notre Dame E.S.4 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Thu 09/06/12 Notre Dame E.S.2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Mon 09/10/12 Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame E.S.1 4:00pm
Wed 09/12/12 Notre Dame E.S.0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 09/14/12 Notre Dame E.S.0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 09/17/12 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame E.S.5 4:00pm
Mon 09/24/12 Notre Dame E.S.0 @ Pen Argyl5 3:45pm
Thu 09/27/12 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Notre Dame E.S.3 3:45pm
Sat 09/29/12 Bangor4 @ Notre Dame E.S.1 10:00pm